Board of Directors 2021


Carrie Rodgers, President -

Don Anderson, Vice President -

Vern Condon, Treasurer -

Carolyn Heck, Secretary -

Frank Hughes, member at large -

Dave Scalici, member at large -

Marcia Geissinger, member at large -

Original BoardLakeShorePickleball.jpg

The Original Lakeshore Pickleball Club Board 

April 20, 2011

Thank you for your vision and involvement!!

Over 300 members today!